• CMS CY 2022 ESRD PPS Final Rule Summary

    Summary of the CMS CY 2022 ESRD PPS Final Rule is now available for Renal Healthcare Association Members - including highlights of notable changes within the ETC Model and Health Equity Incentive.
  • RHA Honors Helen Currier with the 2021 Zawiski Award for Outstanding Leadership

    The Mark Zawiski Award is presented to an individual who has exemplified outstanding leadership in the dialysis industry. This year, we are honored to award this to Helen Currier, MA, BSN, CENP, CNN.
  • RHA Welcomes 2021-2023 Board Members

    Renal Healthcare Association members elected three at-large directors to the 2021-2023 Board. All new officers were inducted on October 6, 2021, at the Renal Healthcare Association Business Meeting.
  • Self-Care Survey

    The RHA Home Dialysis Committee seeks to grow its impact by providing resources in self-care initiatives and would like to gauge the current existence of these programs. Please participate in the brief survey.
  • Survey of Administrators of Renal Care

    Our initiative is to better understand the administrator role, responsibilities, and an accurate picture of the experience of dialysis professionals. We ask for 30 min of your time to complete this survey.